Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
AHS Europe Trip Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
AHS Senior Decision Day
-
Southgate Education Foundation~Have a Heart Gala
-
Crystal Gardens, 16703 Fort St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Government Test
-
Tue, May 7
AP Physics Test
-
Wed, May 8
AP Lit & Comp
-
Thu, May 9
AHS Link Crew Meeting
-
AP Chemistry Test
-
AP Psych Test
-
AHS Drama Club Production!
-
Fri, May 10
AHS Drama Club Production!
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
AP Calculus Test
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
AP Lang & Comp
-
Thu, May 16
AP Statistics Test
-
AHS Girls' Basketball Meeting
-
AHS Girls' Basketball Meeting
-
AHS Drama Club Production!
-
Fri, May 17
Poetry Picnic
-
AHS Drama Club Production!
-
Sat, May 18
AHS Drama Club Production!
-
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Anderson Calendar
  • District Calendar